By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu INRA logo Moisa logo cirad CIµHµEAM Montpellier SupAgro logo eaae logo muse

European Association of Agricultural Economists (EAAE)


  • Anne-Cécile Leroux (INRA)
  • Pascale Morin (Cirad)
  • Saloua Bouhsina (INRA)
  • Sophie Drogué (INRA)
  • Louis-Antoine Saisset (Montpelllier SupAgro)
  • Zouhair Bouhsina (INRA)
  • Leila Temri (Montpellier SupAgro)
  • Fatima el-Haddad-Gauthier (IAMM)
  • Magali Aubert (INRA)
  • Ninon Sirdey (Cirad)
  • Karine Gauche (Montpellier SupAgro)
  • Emmanuelle Bouquet (Cirad)
  • Paule Moustier (Cirad, chair)